SPOTLIGHT: La Sonora Libre – “Más Que Salsa”

“La Sonora Libre” have put together an awesome CD entitled “Mas Que Salsa” and took their music to another level on this new production. The title of this CD is 100% correct. It’s not only Salsa for sure. With lyrical messages of love and social consciousness in addition to their Rhythmic fusion of Latin Jazz and an abundance of swing for the Bailadores to enjoy.

With songs such as “Casa Cometa”, “La Pareja Dispareja”, “Nuestro Juramento” and the track I’m featuring “Pa Los Rumberos” which is a smokin’ dance floor banger that DJs will be playing in the nightclubs. Certainly makes this CD a must have for both the Salsa and Latin Jazz lovers. Yo DJs big time Red Alert!

This CD is available at all your favorite Digital Download sites.

Track List:
1 Mi Ciudad Mi Barrio
2 La Vianda
3 Cuando tu Hablas de Amor
4 La Pareja Dispareja
5 Nuestro Juramento
6 Mi Proxima Reencarnacion
7 Casa Cometa
8 LLuvia
9 Pa los Rumberos